Advanced search
2 files | 1.50 MB

The design and performance of IceCube DeepCore

(2012) ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS. 35(10). p.615-624
Neutrino, Detector, Antarctica, DeepCore, IceCube, ICE, GENERATOR


  • (...).pdf
    • full text
    • |
    • UGent only
    • |
    • PDF
    • |
    • 844.37 KB
  • 1109.6096v1.pdf
    • full text
    • |
    • open access
    • |
    • PDF
    • |
    • 654.43 KB


Please use this url to cite or link to this publication:

Abbasi, R, Yasser Abdou, T Abu-Zayyad, M Ackermann, J Adams, JA Aguilar, M Ahlers, et al. 2012. “The Design and Performance of IceCube DeepCore.” Astroparticle Physics 35 (10): 615–624.
Abbasi, R., Abdou, Y., Abu-Zayyad, T., Ackermann, M., Adams, J., Aguilar, J., Ahlers, M., et al. (2012). The design and performance of IceCube DeepCore. ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS, 35(10), 615–624.
Abbasi R, Abdou Y, Abu-Zayyad T, Ackermann M, Adams J, Aguilar J, et al. The design and performance of IceCube DeepCore. ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS. 2012;35(10):615–24.
Abbasi, R, Yasser Abdou, T Abu-Zayyad, et al. “The Design and Performance of IceCube DeepCore.” ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS 35.10 (2012): 615–624. Print.
  author       = {Abbasi, R and Abdou, Yasser and Abu-Zayyad, T and Ackermann, M and Adams, J and Aguilar, JA and Ahlers, M and Allen, MM and Altmann, D and Andeen, K and Auffenberg, J and Bai, X and Baker, M and Barwick, SW and Bay, R and Alba, JLB and Beattie, K and Beatty, JJ and Bechet, S and Becker, JK and Becker, KH and Benabderrahmane, ML and BenZvi, S and Berdermann, J and Berghaus, P and Berley, D and Bernardini, E and Bertrand, D and Besson, DZ and Bindig, D and Bissok, M and Blaufuss, E and Blumenthal, J and Boersma, DJ and Bohm, C and Bose, D and Boser, S and Botner, O and Brown, AM and Buitink, S and Caballero-Mora, KS and Carson, Michael and Chirkin, D and Christy, B and Clevermann, F and Cohen, S and Colnard, C and Cowen, DF and Silva, AHC and D'Agostino, MV and Danninger, M and Daughhetee, J and Davis, JC and De Clercq, C and Degner, T and Demirors, L and Descamps, Freija and Desiati, P and De Vries-Uiterweerd, Garmt and DeYoung, T and Diaz-Velez, JC and Dierckxsens, M and Dreyer, J and Dumm, JP and Dunkman, M and Eisch, J and Ellsworth, RW and Engdegard, O and Euler, S and Evenson, PA and Fadiran, O and Fazely, AR and Fedynitch, FA and Feintzeig, J and Feusels, Tom and Filimonov, K and Finley, C and Fischer-Wasels, T and Fox, BD and Franckowiak, A and Franke, R and Gaisser, TK and Gallagher, J and Gerhardt, L and Gladstone, L and Glusenkamp, T and Goldschmidth, A and Goodman, JA and Gora, D and Grant, D and Griesel, T and Gross, A and Grullon, S and Gurtner, M and Ha, C and Ismail, AH and Hallgren, A and Halzen, F and Han, K and Hanson, K and Heinen, D and Helbing, K and Hellauer, R and Hickford, S and Hill, GC and Hoffman, KD and Hoffmann, B and Homeier, A and Hoshina, K and Huesnitz, W and Hulss, JP and Hulth, PO and Hultqvist, K and Hussain, S and Ishihara, A and Jacobi, E and Jacobsen, J and Japaridze, GS and Johansson, H and Kampert, KH and Kappes, A and Karg, T and Karle, A and Kenny, P and Kiryluk, J and Kislat, F and Klein, SR and Kohne, JH and Kohnen, G and Kolanoski, H and Kopke, L and Koskinen, DJ and Kowalski, M and Kowarik, T and Krasberg, M and Kroll, G and Kurahashi, N and Kuwabara, T and Labare, M and Laihem, K and Landsman, H and Larson, MJ and Lauer, R and Lunemann, J and Madsen, J and Marotta, A and Maruyama, R and Mase, K and Matis, HS and Meagher, K and Merck, M and Meszaros, P and Meures, T and Miarecki, S and Middell, E and Milke, N and Miller, J and Montaruli, T and Morse, R and Movit, SM and Nahnhauer, R and Nam, JW and Naumann, U and Nygren, DR and Odrowski, S and Olivas, A and Olivo, M and O'Murchadha, A and Panknin, S and Paul, L and de los Heros, CP and Petrovic, J and Piegsa, A and Pieloth, D and Porrata, R and Posselt, J and Price, PB and Przybylski, GT and Rawlins, K and Redl, P and Resconi, E and Rhode, W and Ribordy, M and Richman, M and Rodrigues, JP and Rothmaier, F and Rott, C and Ruhe, T and Rutledge, D and Ruzybayev, B and Ryckbosch, Dirk and Sander, HG and Santander, M and Sarkar, S and Schatto, K and Schmidt, T and Schonwald, A and Schukraft, A and Schultes, A and Schulz, O and Schunck, M and Seckel, D and Semburg, B and Seo, SH and Sestayo, Y and Seunarine, S and Silvestri, A and Spiczak, GM and Spiering, C and Stamatikos, M and Stanev, T and Stezelberger, T and Stokstad, RG and Stossl, A and Strahler, EA and Strom, R and Stuer, M and Sullivan, GW and Swillens, Q and Taavola, H and Taboada, I and Tamburro, A and Tepe, A and Ter-Antonyan, S and Tilav, S and Toale, PA and Toscano, S and Tosi, D and van Eijndhoven, N and Vandenbroucke, J and Van Overloop, Arne and van Santen, J and Vehring, M and Voge, M and Walck, C and Waldenmaier, T and Wallraff, M and Walter, M and Weaver, C and Wendt, C and Westerhoff, S and Whitehorn, N and Wiebe, K and Wiebusch, CH and Williams, DR and Wischnewski, R and Wissing, H and Wolf, M and Wood, TR and Woschnagg, K and Xu, C and Xu, DL and Xu, XW and Yanez, JP and Yodh, G and Yoshida, S and Zarzhitsky, P and Zoll, M},
  issn         = {0927-6505},
  journal      = {ASTROPARTICLE PHYSICS},
  language     = {eng},
  number       = {10},
  pages        = {615--624},
  title        = {The design and performance of IceCube DeepCore},
  url          = {},
  volume       = {35},
  year         = {2012},

View in Altmetric
Web of Science
Times cited: